Organic Rye Grain
Ingredients: Rye Grain
Allergens: GLUTEN, RYE
Allergen Instructions: Packed on a premises that handles celery, cereals containing gluten (such as barley and oats), crustaceans (such as prawns, crabs and lobsters), eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs (such as mussels and oysters), mustard, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, sulphur dioxide and sulphites.
Dietry Information: Product suitable for ovo lacto vegetarians, vegans.
Storage: Store in a cool, dry and dark (optional) place away from sunlight.
There are no reviews yet.