Organic sushi rice in theory – you can make sushi without rice vinegar. But in reality that will not be proper Japenese sushi, with all it’s flavours and delicious aromas.
Ingredients: Organic Sushi Rice
Allergen Instructions: Packed on a premises that handles celery, cereals containing gluten (such as barley and oats), crustaceans (such as prawns, crabs and lobsters), eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs (such as mussels and oysters), mustard, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, sulphur dioxide and sulphites.
Dietry Instructions: Suitable for ovo lacto vegetarians, vegans.
Storage: Store in a cool, dry and dark (optional) place away from sunlight.
There are no reviews yet.