Organic quinoa grain can be added to salad, porridge, burger patties, taco meat, buddha bowl. Also great in soups and stews.
Ingredients: Organic quinoa grain
Allergen Instructions: Packed on a premises that handles celery, cereals containing gluten (such as barley and oats), crustaceans (such as prawns, crabs and lobsters), eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs (such as mussels and oysters), mustard, peanuts, sesame, soybeans, sulphur dioxide and sulphites.
Dietry Instructions: Suitable for ovo lacto vegetarians, vegans and orthodox Jewish Kosher
Storage: Store in a cool, dry and dark (optional) place away from sunlight.
There are no reviews yet.